Crimewave 12: Hurts

1383766_10200917883617927_1597478517_nThis is Ben Baldwin’s cover art for Crimewave 12: Hurts, available from TTA Press. I was going to post it as an ad for my story in the book, but I’ve just read Simon Avery’s novella, “The Only Broken Blonde”, also included, which is probably one of the best crime stories I’ve ever come across, fast-paced and with a grisly sense of authenticity. If the rest of the book proves this good, it will be an extraordinary collection. Excuse me while I go back to my reading…

Leave a Reply

